Here we go again..


 

Still holding strong and fighting the good fight – I haven’t clicked purchase yet on that cart. Also in other news, I did sign up for the part time job at WAG since my current one pays below average pay but I love the job so it more than makes up for the monster pay cut, and shitty treatment .. for now.  My filter did ship so now I get to sit and watch UPS trucks and stare at it for a while.

Thankfully I will have random junk from Cafepress to play with to keep me busy so I can hold my itchy trigger finger away. I found a way to sew on some morale patches without actually sewing it on to my camera bag, so that will keep me preoccupied. That and the fact that I would have to actually figure out how to do it should enough damage to my almost inexsistant free time to keep me adway from the PC. Is it the 17th yet ?

Oh well, better get off and wrap up. I have to hit the gym again so I can have the joy of knowing how out of shape I am !

Yayyy !
~VOI

Leave a comment